Equestrian Events Diary for North Wales

Horse shows in North Wales and equestrian events in North Wales (Anglesey, Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Gwynedd, Wrexham) and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for North Wales: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on North Wales Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more

Place Free Ad Button

Equestrian Events in North Wales

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

July 2020

Week 29
16-Jul Thu Arena Eventing Clear Round Kelsall Hill EC
17-Jul Fri Dressage British Dressage Arley Moss Equestrian
18-Jul Sat Dressage Unaffiliated Arley Moss Equestrian
18-Jul Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Beacons Equestrian
18-Jul Sat Arena Eventing Clear Round Kelsall Hill EC
18-Jul Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping South View EC
19-Jul Sun Show Jumping Unaffiliated Alsager EC
19-Jul Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Alsager EC
19-Jul Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Bryn Derw
19-Jul Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping South View EC
Week 30
20-Jul Mon Training Camp Mini Camp S & G Equine
21-Jul Tue Horse Show Unaffiliated Penygraig Livery
22-Jul Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping Dean Valley
22-Jul Wed Training Dressage Test Riding Kelsall Hill EC
22-Jul Wed Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Marian Bach
23-Jul Thu Show Jumping Unaffiliated Alsager EC
23-Jul Thu Training Dressage Test Riding Kelsall Hill EC
23-Jul Thu Show Jumping British Showjumping Maelor EC
24-Jul Fri Show Jumping British Showjumping Bolesworth
24-Jul Fri Show Jumping British Showjumping South View EC
25-Jul Sat Training Dressage with Paul Hughes Adlington EC
25-Jul Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Bolesworth
25-Jul Sat Horse Racing Midsummer Meeting Chester Racecourse
25-Jul Sat Training Show Jumping Kelsall Hill EC
25-Jul Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping South View EC
26-Jul Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Bolesworth
26-Jul Sun Horse Show West Wales Shire Horse Society Cae Sgwar, Aberaeron
26-Jul Sun Horse Show Bridgewater Riding Club Cheshire Riding School
26-Jul Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Croft Riding Centre
26-Jul Sun Dressage Unaffiliated Dean Valley
26-Jul Sun Showing Prospect Farm Show Prospect Farm
26-Jul Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping South View EC
Week 31
27-Jul Mon Dressage Unaffiliated Alsager EC
27-Jul Mon Training Camp Junior Camp S & G Equine
28-Jul Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Netley Hall EC
29-Jul Wed Show Jumping British Showjumping Tushingham Arena
30-Jul Thu Show Jumping Unaffiliated Alsager EC
31-Jul Fri Horse Racing Ladies Day Bangor-on-Dee
31-Jul Fri Show Jumping Unaffiliated Wirral Riding Centre

August 2020

01-Aug Sat Dressage British Dressage Reaseheath College

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.