Equestrian Events Diary for North Wales

Horse shows in North Wales and equestrian events in North Wales (Anglesey, Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Gwynedd, Wrexham) and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for North Wales: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on North Wales Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more
Place a Premium Listing

Equestrian Events in North Wales

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

April 2024

Week 16
21-Apr Sun Show Jumping Club & Just For Schools Showjumping Bailey Farm Equestrian
21-Apr Sun Show Jumping Showjumping Course Arena Hire Fedw EC
21-Apr Sun Show Jumping Junior British Showjumping Show Kelsall Hill EC
21-Apr Sun Dressage Dressage Competition Maelor Equestrian Centre
21-Apr Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show South View EC
Week 17
24-Apr Wed Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Kelsall Hill EC
26-Apr Fri Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show South View EC
27-Apr Sat Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Dean Valley
27-Apr Sat Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre
27-Apr Sat Show Jumping Junior British Showjumping Show Reaseheath College
27-Apr Sat Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show South View EC
28-Apr Sun Horse Show Bridgewater Riding Club Show Bridgewater Riding Club
28-Apr Sun Show Jumping Cat 2 British Showjumping Show Dean Valley
28-Apr Sun Show Jumping Cat 1 British Showjumping Show South View EC
Week 18
30-Apr Tue Show Jumping Flatwork and Show Jumping Clinic Higher Farm

May 2024

04-May Sat Dressage FEC Dressage Winter Championship Fedw EC
05-May Sun Fun Day Rugby 7's Tournament Fedw EC
Week 19
12-May Sun Show Jumping SHOW JUMPING Open to all Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 20
18-May Sat Dressage Dressage Competition Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 21
26-May Sun Horse Show Bridgewater Riding Club Show Bridgewater Riding Club
26-May Sun Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 22
27-May Mon Horse Show Rookery Equine Cheshire Horse Show Tabley House
The Rookery Equine Cheshire Horse Show combines top showing and competition action with an entertainment-filled family event. The show encompasses a huge variety of equestrian classes from the spectacular National Showjumping competitions to extensive showing classes to the enthralling Shire Horse displays.

June 2024

Week 23
09-Jun Sun Show Jumping SHOW JUMPING Open to all Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 24
16-Jun Sun Dressage Dressage Competition Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 25
22-Jun Sat Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre
23-Jun Sun Horse Show Bridgewater Riding Club Bridgewater Riding Club

July 2024

Week 28
13-Jul Sat Show Jumping SHOW JUMPING Open to all Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 29
20-Jul Sat Dressage Dressage Competition Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 30
28-Jul Sun Horse Show Bridgewater Riding Club Bridgewater Riding Club
28-Jul Sun Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre

August 2024

Week 32
11-Aug Sun Show Jumping SHOW JUMPING Open to all Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 33
18-Aug Sun Dressage Dressage Competition Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 34
24-Aug Sat Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre
25-Aug Sun Horse Show Bridgewater Riding Club Show Bridgewater Riding Club

September 2024

Week 36
07-Sep Sat Show Jumping SHOW JUMPING Open to all Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 37
14-Sep Sat Dressage Dressage Competition Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 38
22-Sep Sun Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre

October 2024

Week 41
13-Oct Sun Show Jumping SHOW JUMPING Open to all Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 42
20-Oct Sun Dressage Dressage Competition Maelor Equestrian Centre
Week 43
26-Oct Sat Showing Showing Show Maelor Equestrian Centre

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.