Horse Clipping Services in North Wales

Horse clipping services in North Wales (Anglesey, Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire, Gwynedd, Wrexham) and surrounding areas. If you do horse clipping in North Wales and would like a free or premium listing, please click here for information.

Horse Clipping Services in North Wales - Free Listings

Alaine Beresford

Cheshire

Arclid Grange, Arclid, Sandbach, CW11 4SZ

Tel: 07796 930900

Email: alaine@live.co.uk

Alison Jones

Cheshire

Tel: 07825 311638

Debbie Barry Equine & Agricultural Services

North Wales

Tel: 07748 787021

Email: casac.cobs@live.co.uk

Charlotte Howard

Cheshire

Tel: 07740 982575

Email: charlhoward10@aol.com

Cheshire Equine Clipping Service

Cheshire

Caroline Basnett

Tel: 07917 834327

Cheshire Equine Services

Cheshire

Natalie Harrison

Tel: 07891 059426

Email: natalie@cheshireequineservices.co.uk

Web: www.cheshireequineservices.co.uk

Clippin' Marvellous

Cheshire

Nikkee Gallagher

Tel: 07836 241070

Email: lilacnikkee@yahoo.co.uk

Delyth Owen Equine Services

Cheshire

12 Mayfair Drive, Northwich, CW9 8GF

Tel: 07900 621711

Email: delyth_sian_owen@yahoo.co.uk

Web: www.delythowenequineservices.co.uk

EL Clipping

Cheshire

11 Coniston Drive, Holmes Chapel, CW4 7JU

Emma Leake

Tel: 07881 098687

Email: leake.emma121@gmail.com

Emily Plant

Cheshire

Tel: 07716 282929

Email: emily.plant@yahoo.co.uk

Equinebrushandshine

Shropshire

Hollie Haynes

Tel: 07837 839216

Email: equinebrushandshine@yahoo.co.uk

Jennifer Peters

North Wales

Presaddfed Equine, Stabl Wen, Bodedern, Holyhead, LL65 3UE

Tel: 07807 027751

Email: peters6eg@btinternet.com

Jessica Birch Freelance Groom and Equestrian Services

Shropshire

Jessica Birch

Tel: 07817 140221

Email: jessica_birch@outlook.com

Web: www.jbequestrianservices.com

Justine Jevon

North Wales

Tel: 07869 121750

Email: info@justinejevon.co.uk

Web: www.justinejevon.co.uk

Kat Casey

Cheshire

Tel: 07974 007603

Email: kc.equestrian@hotmail.com

Web: www.cheshirehorseclipping.co.uk

Kay Davies

Powys

Llanbach Howey, Painscastle, Builth Wells, LD2 3JQ

Tel: 07789 518869

Email: klouisedavies@yahoo.co.uk

Web: www.happycreeklivery.com

Kirsty Clarkson

Cheshire

Tel: 07708 935144

Email: kirsty.clarkson1@gmail.com

Laura Smith

Wirral

Tel: 07445 382052

Email: lauz_69_babygal@hotmail.co.uk

Mobile Equestrian Services

North Wales

Faith Kay

Tel: 07972 145276

Email: info@mobileequestrianservices.co.uk

Web: www.mobileequestrianservices.co.uk

Sarah Griffiths

Cheshire

Tel: 07890 976256

Vicki Plackett

Cheshire

4 Quay Side, Frodsham, Cheshire, WA6 7JN

Tel: 07949 824834

Email: riding@plackett.net

Web: www.plackett.net

Wendy Harries

Shropshire

Tel: 07932 694185

Email: wharries@icloud.com